Contact Information

Please make sure to review the information provided on the OGS website regarding your topic . If you require further assistance please reach out to the appropriate party below (please review all contact information prior to sending your inquiry

When emailing OGS please include your NUID number (found in your myNortheastern portal) in the subject line of your email.

General questions please email: ogs@northeastern.edu

Specific questions about orientation and programming please email: ogs_ssp@northeastern.edu

Specific questions about Academic Services and Mentor program please email: ogsacademics@northeastern.edu

Specific questions for students studying at the Canadian Campuses please email: ogscanada@northeastern.edu

FOR THE MEDIA: To request an interview for a news story, call Northeastern Media & Press Relations at 617-373-5471 or email with a request.

Phone and Email

+1-617-373-2310
+1-617-373-8788 FAX

Email: ogs@northeastern.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Global Services
405 Ell Hall
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

For expedited/trackable shipping:

Use ESHIP GLOBAL. This is a prepaid service. Students are responsible for the cost of shipping the document.

1. Go to: https://study.eshipglobal.com/

2. Sign up with your Northeastern email address

3. Use student login

4. Receive documents

5. Northeastern University

6. Office of Global Services (continuing students)

7. Enter receiver’s address

8. Select service (FedEx / DHL / United Parcel Service)

9. Pay for the service. A prepaid label will be created and emailed to the Office of Global Services. We will ship the document as soon as it is processed.

Office Hours

Office Hours:

OGS staff will be working remotely starting Monday, March 23rd. Please submit your requests via our e-forms and please call or email us if you need to connect with an advisor.

phone hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

PLEASE NOTE:
Phone lines are closed on Tuesdays from 3pm – 4pm and Fridays from 8:30am – 10:30am.

Directions »

Office of Global Services Leadership

Mallik Sundharam
Dean

Roopa Rawjee
Assistant VP

Catherine Odera
Director – Compliance and Services

Jessica Perolio
Director – Academic Services and Student Support

Student Advising

Max Anderson
International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.anderson@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Braga
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
j.braga@northeastern.edu

Alyssa Bulpett
International Student and Scholar Advisor
a.bulpett@northeastern.edu

Susan Connors
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
s.connors@northeastern.edu

Elise Hoskins
International Student and Scholar Advisor
e.hoskins@northeastern.edu

Sima Kalmens
International Student and Scholar Advisor
s.kalmens@northeastern.edu

Brian Meade
International Student and Scholar Advisor
b.meade@northeastern.edu

Sheila O’Neill
International Student and Scholar Advisor
s.oneill@northeastern.edu

Daniela Periolska
International Student and Scholar Advisor
d.periolska@northeastern.edu

Meaghan Sturtevant
International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.sturtevant@northeastern.edu

Ducis Viard
International Student and Scholar Advisor
d.viard@northeastern.edu

Operations and Customer Service

Eunah Bang
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
e.bang@northeastern.edu

Briana Cree
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
b.cree@northeastern.edu

Shannon Gerber
Data Manager
s.gerber@northeastern.edu

Allison Hogan
Assistant Director of Customer Service
a.hogan@northeastern.edu

Kaitlin Godfrey
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.godfrey@northeastern.edu

Jayson Madara
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
j.madara@northeastern.edu

Krystal Mellonakos-Garay
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.mellonakos-garay@northeastern.edu 

Kimberly Newcomb
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.newcomb@northeastern.edu

Academic Services, Student Support and Programming

Megan Compaine
Program Manager
m.compaine@northeastern.edu

Sarah Farkas
Associate Director
s.farkas@northeastern.edu

Merideth Stroh
Program Manager
m.stroh@northeastern.edu

Regional Campuses

Laura Iwane
Associate Director – Seattle Campus
l.iwane@northeastern.edu

Angela MacDougall
International Student Advisor – Seattle Campus
a.macdougall@northeastern.edu

Giscard Dimanche
International Student Advisor – Silicon Valley Campus
g.dimanche@northeastern.edu

Yueli Wang
Student Service Advisor – Vancouver Campus
yue.wang@northeastern.edu