Who to Contact

The Office of Global Services has several departments that work with you at different stages of your time at Northeastern. Before writing to a staff member with an individual question, please check this website to see if you can easily resolve your concern.

General questions please email: ogs@northeastern.edu

Specific questions about orientation and programming please email: ogs_ssp@northeastern.edu

Specific questions: Contact the appropriate staff member below

FOR THE MEDIA: To request an interview for a news story, call Northeastern Media & Press Relations at 617-373-5471 or email with a request.

Phone and Email

+1-617-373-2310
+1-617-373-8788 FAX

Email: ogs@northeastern.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Global Services
405 Ell Hall
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

For expedited/trackable shipping use ESHIP GLOBAL. This is a prepaid service. Students are responsible for the cost of shipping the document.

1. Go to: https://study.eshipglobal.com/

2. Sign up with your Northeastern email address

3. Use student login

4. Receive documents

5. Northeastern University

6. Office of Global Services (continuing students)

7. Enter receiver’s address

8. Select service (FedEx / DHL / United Parcel Service)

9. Pay for the service. A prepaid label will be created and emailed to the Office of Global Services. We will ship the document as soon as it is processed.

Office Hours

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8:30a.m. – 7:00p.m.

Friday
8:30a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Daily Walk-in Advising Hours:

11:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.

Travel signature hours:

Monday
3:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Tuesday
9:00a.m. – 11:00a.m.

Wednesday
3:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Friday
9:00a.m. – 11:00a.m.

Directions »

Office of Global Services Leadership

Luchen Li
Dean

Sal Mazzone
Associate Dean

Catherine Odera
Director – Compliance and Services

Jessica Perolio
Director – Student Support and Programming

Student Advising

Jennifer Braga
International Student and Scholar Advisor
j.braga@northeastern.edu

Sha’Day Hart
International Student and Scholar Advisor
sh.hart@northeastern.edu

Sima Kalmens
International Student and Scholar Advisor
s.kalmens@northeastern.edu

Ikuko Konda
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
i.konda@northeastern.edu

Courtney Loomos
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
c.loomos@northeastern.edu

Amanda Miller
International Student and Scholar Advisor
am.miller@northeastern.edu

Daniela Periolska
International Student and Scholar Advisor
d.periolska@northeastern.edu

Daniel Pirbudagov
Senior Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
d.pirbudagov@northeastern.edu

Kristina Schinder
International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.schinder@northeastern.edu

Meaghan Sturtevant
International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.sturtevant@northeastern.edu

Operations and Customer Service

Max Anderson
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.anderson@northeastern.edu

Natalie Curro
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
n.curro@northeastern.edu

Allison Hogan
Assistant Director of Customer Service
a.hogan@northeastern.edu

Emily Kloska
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
e.kloska@northeastern.edu

Brian Meade
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
b.meade@northeastern.edu

Nicholas Shepard
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
n.shepard@northeastern.edu

Student Support and Programming

Megan Compaine
Assistant Director – Student Support and Programming
m.compaine@northeastern.edu

Amy Dean
Assistant Director – Student Support and Programming
a.dean@northeastern.edu

Merideth Stroh
Academic Services Coordinator
m.stroh@northeastern.edu

Regional Campuses

Laura Iwane
Associate Director – Seattle Campus
l.iwane@northeastern.edu

Angela MacDougall
International Student Advisor – Seattle Campus
a.macdougall@northeastern.edu

Giscard Dimanche
International Student Advisor – Silicon Valley Campus
g.dimanche@northeastern.edu

 

Related Articles:

Global Student Success

Global Student Success provides high-quality English language, academic, and cultural support to international and non-native English speaking students, faculty, and staff. With a strong commitment to advance cultural understanding, GSS continues to enrich the lives of the Northeastern community.

Massachusetts State Issued ID

Massachusetts offers three different types of State Issued ID cards: Driver’s License, Massachusetts ID Card and Liquor ID. For further information on how to obtain a State Issued ID and the eligibility requirements, please view the information below on the type of ID you wish to obtain.