Who to Contact

The Office of Global Services has several departments that work with you at different stages of your time at Northeastern. Before writing to a staff member with an individual question, please check this website to see if you can easily resolve your concern.

General questions please email: ogs@northeastern.edu
Please include your NUID number (found in your myNortheastern portal) in the subject line of your email.

Specific questions about orientation and programming please email: ogs_ssp@northeastern.edu

Specific questions: Contact the appropriate staff member below

FOR THE MEDIA: To request an interview for a news story, call Northeastern Media & Press Relations at 617-373-5471 or email with a request.

Phone and Email

+1-617-373-2310
+1-617-373-8788 FAX

Email: ogs@northeastern.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Global Services
405 Ell Hall
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

For expedited/trackable shipping:

Use ESHIP GLOBAL. This is a prepaid service. Students are responsible for the cost of shipping the document.

1. Go to: https://study.eshipglobal.com/

2. Sign up with your Northeastern email address

3. Use student login

4. Receive documents

5. Northeastern University

6. Office of Global Services (continuing students)

7. Enter receiver’s address

8. Select service (FedEx / DHL / United Parcel Service)

9. Pay for the service. A prepaid label will be created and emailed to the Office of Global Services. We will ship the document as soon as it is processed.

Office Hours

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8:30a.m. – 7:00p.m.

Friday
8:30a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Daily Walk-in Advising Hours:

11:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.

Travel signature hours:

Monday
3:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Tuesday
9:00a.m. – 11:00a.m.

Wednesday
3:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Friday
9:00a.m. – 11:00a.m.

Directions »

Office of Global Services Leadership

Mallik Sundharam
Dean

Catherine Odera
Director – Compliance and Services

Jessica Perolio
Director – Academic Services and Student Support

Student Advising

Jennifer Braga
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
j.braga@northeastern.edu

Alyssa Bulpett
International Student and Scholar Advisor
a.bulpett@northeastern.edu

Sha’Day Hart
International Student and Scholar Advisor
sh.hart@northeastern.edu

Elise Hoskins
International Student and Scholar Advisor
e.hoskins@northeastern.edu

Sima Kalmens
International Student and Scholar Advisor
s.kalmens@northeastern.edu

Courtney Loomos
Associate Director – International Student and Scholar Advising
c.loomos@northeastern.edu

Brian Meade
International Student and Scholar Advisor
b.meade@northeastern.edu

Sheila O’Neill
International Student and Scholar Advisor
s.oneill@northeastern.edu

Daniela Periolska
International Student and Scholar Advisor
d.periolska@northeastern.edu

Kristina Schinder
International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.schinder@northeastern.edu

Meaghan Sturtevant
International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.sturtevant@northeastern.edu

Ducis Viard
International Student and Scholar Advisor
d.viard@northeastern.edu

Operations and Customer Service

Max Anderson
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
m.anderson@northeastern.edu

Shannon Gerber
Data Manager
s.gerber@northeastern.edu

Allison Hogan
Assistant Director of Customer Service
a.hogan@northeastern.edu

Kaitlin Godfrey
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.godfrey@northeastern.edu

Emily Kloska
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
e.kloska@northeastern.edu

Krystal Mellonakos-Garay
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
k.mellonakos-garay@northeastern.edu 

Nicholas Shepard
Assistant International Student and Scholar Advisor
n.shepard@northeastern.edu

Academic Services, Student Support and Programming

Megan Compaine
Assistant Director – Student Support and Programming
m.compaine@northeastern.edu

Amy Dean
Assistant Director – Student Support and Programming
a.dean@northeastern.edu

Sarah Farkas
Assistant Director – Academic Student Service
s.farkas@northeastern.edu

Merideth Stroh
Academic Services Coordinator
m.stroh@northeastern.edu

Regional Campuses

Laura Iwane
Associate Director – Seattle Campus
l.iwane@northeastern.edu

Angela MacDougall
International Student Advisor – Seattle Campus
a.macdougall@northeastern.edu

Giscard Dimanche
International Student Advisor – Silicon Valley Campus
g.dimanche@northeastern.edu