Contacts

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

  • Lauren Kiley – l.kiley@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Jacie Lavallee – j.lavallee@northeastern.edu (Secondary contact)

College of Arts, Media & Design

  • Julie Newmeyer – j.newmeyer@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Mary Corluka – m.corluka@northeastern.edu (Secondary contact)

Khoury College of Computer Sciences

  • Hannah Kearns – h.kearns@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Barbara Finney – b.finney@northeastern.edu (Secondary contact)

College of Engineering

  • Ditte Lee – di.lee@northeastern.edu
  • Lisa Lehane – l.lehane@northeastern.edu

College of Science

  • Lauren Pamas – l.pamas@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Gayle Mackay – g.mackay@northeastern.edu
  • Heather Seligman – h.seligman@northeastern.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

  • Kathleen Kenney – k.kenney@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Elizabeth Rioux – e.rioux@northeastern.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

  • Edwige Poinssot – e.poinssot@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Susan Greeley – s.greeley@northeastern.edu
  • Kelly Lyons – k.lyons@northeastern.edu

School of Law

  • Patrick Cassidy – p.cassidy@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Sully Baez – s.baez@northeastern.edu (Secondary contact)
  • Lauren Bourke – l.bourke@northeastern.edu (Third contact)

College of Professional Studies

  • Dagmar Whitaker – d.whitaker@northeastern.edu (Primary contact)
  • Stacey Wiesner – s.wiesner@northeastern.edu

Related Articles:

Unlawful Presence

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) new policy directed to F, J or M visas. The policy guidance holds that unlawful presence will begin accruing the day after a student stops pursuing a course of study or otherwise violates his or her immigration status.

Completing Your Program (J-1 Scholar)

Completing your academic assignments as a J-1 scholar. Leaving the USA. Change of status. Find out how to handle these situations and a whole lot more.

Dismissals

The Office of Global Services is required to take action once we have been notified of your dismissal by your academic program at Northeastern University.