Bouvé College of Health Sciences

  • Lauren Kiley – l.kiley@northeastern.edu
  • Joanna Joseph – jo.joseph@northeastern.edu

College of Arts, Media & Design

  • Julie Newmeyer – j.newmeyer@northeastern.edu
  • Mary Corluka – m.corluka@northeastern.edu

Khoury College of Computer Sciences

  • Hannah Kearns – h.kearns@northeastern.edu
  • Barbara Finney – b.finney@northeastern.edu

College of Engineering

  • Lisa Lehane – l.lehane@northeastern.edu
  • Ditte Lee – di.lee@northeastern.edu
  • Natalia Saletnik – n.saletnik@northeastern.edu
  • Sarom Lay – s.lay@northeastern.edu

College of Science

  • Lauren Pamas – l.pamas@northeastern.edu
  • Gayle Mackay – g.mackay@northeastern.edu
  • Heather Seligman – h.seligman@northeastern.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

  • Kathleen Kenney – k.kenney@northeastern.edu
  • Elizabeth Rioux – e.rioux@northeastern.edu

D'Amore-McKim School of Business

  • Edwige Poinssot – e.poinssot@northeastern.edu
  • Susan Greeley – s.greeley@northeastern.edu
  • Kelly Lyons – k.lyons@northeastern.edu
  • Aimee Williams – a.williams@northeastern.edu

School of Law

  • Lauren Bourke – l.bourke@northeastern.edu
  • Patrick Cassidy – p.cassidy@northeastern.edu

College of Professional Studies

  • Dagmar Whitaker – d.whitaker@northeastern.edu