These discussions are open to the whole Northeastern community and are hosted by GSS, Career Design, and CPS Advising staff. Topics very each term and include North American culture and general tips for academic, cultural, and social success.

COFFEE AND CONVERSATIONS

Summer Schedule

WORKSHOP DATE TIME JOIN LINK
Ask the Experts: Difficult Conversation Strategies Friday, April 22 11-11:45am EDT/ 8-8:45am PDT Click to join the conversation!
Life After Graduation Wednesday, June 8 2-2:45pm EDT/ 11-11:45am PDT Click to join the conversation!

 


 

About the Conversations

Ask the Experts: Difficult Conversation Strategies

This open discussion is on an important but sometimes uncomfortable skill: having difficult conversations that lead to productive results. Join us and gain some insights! Co-sponsored with Global Student Success, CPS Advising, and Career Design.

Life After Graduation

Transitioning from going to class to going to work, staying productive and connected, searching for new opportunities and relaxing! Join us to chat about how to manage your own expectations for life after Northeastern! Co-sponsored with Global Student Success, CPS Advising, and Career Design.